CHART CHART CHART CHART

Regional Training Forums

CHART's Regional Training Forums (RTFs) ramp up the learning and networking in between face time at conferences. Held in convenient locations across the country, RTFs are a great way for you to build relationships with your fellow training and HR professionals and learn tried and true best practices. Find the one closest to you today! Most of the RTFs are free and nonmembers are welcome as long as they are employed by a multi-unit hotel or restaurant and involved in training, so members are welcome to bring others from their company who can benefit from and contribute to the meetings. We currently hold CHART Regional Training Forums in 27 cities nationwide. If you do not see your city listed below and wish to host a meeting in your location, email the CHART office for details on how to get started.

Map

Select a location to view details.

CHART Regional Training Forums schedule

CHART Regional Training Forums are free and open to both members and nonmembers.  Anyone employed by a lodging or foodservice company, that is actively involved in creating, delivering or overseeing training, is eligible to attend. For more information or to RSVP to attend, please contact the CHART office or the individual contact person listed below for each region.

Atlanta, GA

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Kat Cole, Group President of FOCUS Brands will be the amazing presenter in Atlanta!

More details will come soon. Contact Craig Forbes with any questions Cforbes@mcalistersdeli.com

 

Boston, MA

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 • Time: TBD

Our next New England RTF is in the works! Please check back for updates.

Contact: Cindy Bates for more details cindyb@thecman.com

 

Seattle, WA

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 • Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Scott's Bar & Grill, 8115 Lake Ballinger Way, Edmonds, WA 98026   (425) 775-2561

Contact Nancy Loizeaux to RSVP or if you have any questions about the agenda. nancyl7@msn.com

   

Chicago, IL

Thursday, May 4, 2017 • Time: TBD

Please save the date for our next meeting in the Windy City.

Contact Christine Andrews with any questions Candrews@hostmark.com

 

Washington, DC

Wednesday, May 10, 201 • Time TBD

Stay tuned for more details as they become available.

 

Austin, TX

Thursday, May 11, 2017 • Time: 12:00 noon - 4:00pm

HotSchedules Headquarters, 6504 Bridge Point Parkway, Austin, TX 

Contact Kelly McCutcheon kellym@hopdoddy.com or Matthew Brown matthew.brown@hotschedules.com with any questions.

 

Detroit, MI

June, 2017 • Time: TBD

Please check back for the exact date and time for our next meeting in the Motor City.

Contact Jeff Drozdowski with any questions Jeff.Drozdowski@lcecorp.com